Words of Anarchist Prisoner Aldo Hernández Valdés from “La Gonzalina” Prison in Rancagua, Chile

I have decided to write a few lines in which I would like to deeply thank the anonymous and critical support that I have received through these solid walls that today enclose me.

More than a decade ago I decided to take the ideas, and try to reflect with actions what I carried in this black heart. I knew it was a duel to the death, to fight this prison society and all those who sustain this model of misery.

History has been stained with our unyielding and fighting blood. The restlessness of the beautiful minds helps us to keep present, our fallen and at the same time gives us clarity of those who deserve our insurrectional convictions. It sustains all our eternal contempt for authority and for anyone who takes from us the beauty of freedom. Freedom that is treasured in our black hearts.

To thank the concern of the different political prisoners who have been attentive since I arrived at this extermination center.

To Juan Aliste and Marcelo Villarroel who from the first moment communicated to know about my situation.

To the close embrace with Comandante Ramiro of encouragement and strength.

To Francisco Solar and Juan Flores who sent me orders. That gesture did not go unnoticed among the other common prisoners. Those who, admiringly, kept respect for that expression of solidarity among rebels, subversives, autonomous, anarchists and combatants. Expressions that reflect that solidarity is not just a written word.

“At this point there is no hesitation, the decision has been made and there is no turning back. I abandon the comfort of the established and venture into the uncertainty of confrontation.”
Kalinov Most

“To life it is necessary to offer the exquisite elevation of the arm and the mind. I face society with its same weapons, without bowing my head; for that reason I am considered and I am a dangerous man.”
Severino Di Giovanni

A fraternal greeting to my friends and like-minded companions. To my brother and beloved comrade who are under investigation in the Santiago 1 prison for this same case.

To the comrades in the street that since they raided the 6 homes looking for me, have been days and nights giving us love and support.

Tight hugs to the families, herds, comrades, lawyers, friends, affinities and conspirators from all over the world.

The war continues…nothing is over
To strike at the enemy’s head with precision.
Long live anarchy

Aldo Hernández Valdés– Anarchist prisoner
Module 12 /Gonzalina Extermination Prison

Source: Publicacion Refractario

Translation by Dark Nights